Contact us – MGGP – Geodesy services in Ukraine

Goral Janusz - a. o. of General Director

E-mail: janusz.goral@mggp.com.pl

Bachyshyn Bogdan – Chief Technical Officer, Candidate of Engineering Sciences

Tel.: +38 (094) 966-83-98

E-mail: bbachyshyn@mggp.com.ua

Burygina Valentina – Secretary

Tel./fax: +38 (044) 520-16-37

E-mail: vburygina@mggp.com.ua

E-mail: contact@mggp.com.ua

E-mail: rivne@mggp.com.ua

Vasylenko Victoria - Accountant

E-mail: victoria@gki.com.ua

Sivachuk Oleksandr - Chief Specialist

E-mail: osivachuk@mggp.com.ua

Our address:
General office:
4 Osvity Str., office 330
Kyiv, 03038
Ukraine


See enlarged map

Production department:
18a Kurchatova Str.
Rivne, 33000, Ukraine
(second floor, entrance from the
back side of the building)

See enlarged map

Skip Navigation LinksHome » Contact us
We mark out your space in a new way